Contact us

NackaStrandsMässan AB
Box 1114, SE –131 26 Nacka Strand, Sweden
Besöksadress: Augustendalstorget 6
+46 (0)8 505 844 70
info@nackastrandsmassan.se

 

Marianne Wallberg CEO/VD
marianne@nackastrandsmassan.se 
+46 (0) 70 584 94 94

Heléne Reuterwall Thideman PR & Marketing Manager
helene@nackastrandsmassan.se
+46 (0)70 694 94 94

Catrin Wennerstein Sales & Organisation
catrin@nackastrandsmassan.se
+46 (0)70 634 94 94

Niclas Fång Project Manager
niclas@nackastrandsmassan.se  
+46 (0)70 695 91 91

Cattis Frick Project Manager Food & Beverages
cattis@nackastrandsmassan.se  
+46 (0)73 072 94 94

Malin Åkerström Project & Marketing assistant
malin@nackastrandsmassan.se 

Peter Alexandersson Exhibition Stand Service (external company)
 +46 (0)733 67 71 44/ peter@exposervice.nu / www.exposervice.nu